Contact Us

Porter Christian Academy is a ministry of Porter Apostolic Pentecostal Church. We are located on the same campus as the church, at: 24142 Loop 494, Porter, Texas 77365

School Office: 281.354.3399
Church Office: 281.354.3388
Principal
Rev. James Ainsworth
james.j.ainsworth@porterchristian.com

Secretary
Amanda Huff
amanda.huff@porterchristian.com

K- 2nd Grade
Christy Anderson
3rd - 6th Grade
Samantha Pitts
samantha.pitts@porterchristian.com

7th - 10th Grade
Ruth Wilson
ruth.wilson@porterchristian.com


11th - 12th Grade
Lisa Allen
lisa.allen@porterchristian.com
Stacey Pate
stacey.pate@porterchristian.com