Contact Us

Porter Christian Academy is a ministry of Porter Apostolic Pentecostal Church. We are located on the same campus as the church, at: 24142 Loop 494, Porter, Texas 77365

School Office: 281.354.3399
Church Office: 281.354.3388
Rev. James Ainsworth
Principal
james.j.ainsworth@porterchristian.com

Amanda Huff
Secretary
amanda.huff@porterchristian.com

Stacey Pate
High School Supervisor
stacey.pate@porterchristian.com
Samantha Pitts
Jr. High Supervisor
samantha.pitts@porterchristian.com

Jennifer Pitts
Elementary Supervisor
jennifer.pitts@porterchristian.com

Christy Anderson
1st Grade Supervisor
Sharilyn Townley
Kindergarten Supervisor
sharilyn.townley@porterchristian.com