Contact Us

Porter Christian Academy is a ministry of Porter Apostolic Pentecostal Church. We are located on the same campus as the church, at: 24142 Loop 494, Porter, Texas 77365

School Office: 281.354.3399

Church Office: 281.354.3388

Principal

Rev. James Ainsworth

james.j.ainsworth@porterchristian.com

Secretary

Amanda Huff

amanda.huff@porterchristian.com

K3 - K4 Preschool

Brooke Flores

brooke.flores@porterchristian.com


Grades K - 1st

Christy Anderson

christy.anderson@porterchristian.com

Grade 2nd

Candice Hall

candice.hall@porterchristian.com

Grades 3rd - 5th

Kami White

kami.white@porterchristian.com

Grades 6th - 8th

Samantha Pitts

samantha.pitts@porterchristian.com

Grades 9th - 12th

Ruth Wilson

ruth.wilson@porterchristian.com

Grades 9th - 12th

Claire Jones

claire.jones@porterchristian.com