Contact Us

Porter Christian Academy is a ministry of Porter Apostolic Pentecostal Church. We are located on the same campus as the church, at: 24142 Loop 494, Porter, Texas 77365

School Office: 281.354.3399

Church Office: 281.354.3388

Principal

Rev. James Ainsworth

james.j.ainsworth@porterchristian.com

Secretary

Amanda Huff

amanda.huff@porterchristian.com

Teacher's Assistant

Candice Hall

candice.hall@porterchristian.com


K3 - K4 Preschool

Brooke Flores

brooke.flores@porterchristian.com

K- 1st Grade

Christy Anderson

christy.anderson@porterchristian.com

2nd - 5th Grade

Kami White

kami.white@porterchristian.com


6th - 8th Grade

Samantha Pitts

samantha.pitts@porterchristian.com

9th - 12th Grade

Ruth Wilson

ruth.wilson@porterchristian.com

9th - 12th Grade

Claire Jones

claire.jones@porterchristian.com